New Board and Resource Council Members

We are delighted to announce five new additions to the Foundation’s board of directors and resource council. Trina Overlock and Lisa Wan have joined the Foundation board, while Charlotte Quesada Krugh, Ann Ryan, and John Rutter are the newest members of the Resource Council. The group brings extensive and diverse experience to the Foundation as it fulfills its mission to provide financial support for projects that enhance and protect Grand Teton’s treasured resources.

In addition to board members, we also welcome a new board chairman, Hugh O’Halloran. Hugh succeeds Bob Hartman as chair, who served on the board for 9 years. Other officers include Debbie Hechinger (vice chair), Nancy Donovan (secretary), and Scott Spangler (treasurer).

In 2015, these new members will help the Foundation staff continue funding ongoing initiatives such as Inspiring Journeys: A Campaign for Jenny Lake, which is transforming the trails and visitor plaza at the park’s most visited destination.

Ryan Sheets - Fall Sunrise Pano - Final - 1

Fall sunrise at Schwabacher’s Landing in Grand Teton. Photo courtesy of Ryan Sheets at Sheets Studios

Leave a Comment

Get the latest news right to your inbox!

Looking for more?

Sign up for our featured park happenings, winter adventure ideas, wildlife spotting, and more!

Scroll to Top